Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone Location
Adams, Jacquelyne Forestry Technician jacquiadams@fs.fed.us 828-667-5261 Ext. 124 Asheville, NC
Chaney, Richard N. Forestry Technician rchaney@fs.fed.us 870-446-5192 Asheville, NC
Clark, Stacy Research Forester stacyclark@fs.fed.us 865-974-0932 Asheville, NC
Greenberg, Cathryn Research Ecologist kgreenberg@fs.fed.us 828-667-5261 Ext.118 Asheville, NC
Johnsen, Kurt Plant Physiologist kjohnsen@fs.fed.us 828-667-5261 Ext. 113 Asheville, NC
Keyser, Tara L. Project Leader tkeyser@fs.fed.us 828-667-5261 x102 Asheville, NC
Kirschman, Julia E. Technology Transfer Specialist jekirschman@fs.fed.us 828-667-5261 Ext.104 Asheville, NC
Loeb, Susan C. Research Ecologist sloeb@fs.fed.us 864-656-4865 Asheville, NC
McNab, W. Henry Research Forester hmcnab@fs.fed.us 828-667-5261 Ext.119 Asheville, NC
Morrow, Jim Program Support Assistant jmorrow@fs.fed.us 828-667-5261 Ext. 114 Asheville, NC
Schweitzer, Callie Research Forester cschweitzer@fs.fed.us 256-603-0969 Asheville, NC
Sisk, Ryan Forestry Technician rsisk@fs.fed.us 256-536-6645 Asheville, NC
Spetich, Martin Research Forest Ecologist mspetich@fs.fed.us 501-623-1180 Ext. 105 Asheville, NC
Stone, Donovan Forester (Silviculture) donovanbstone@fs.fed.us 828-667-5261 Ext. 138 Asheville, NC
Watson, Edd Forestry Technician eddwatson2@fs.fed.us 828-667-5261 Ext. 116 Asheville, NC
Winters, Eric Biological Technician (Wildlife) ewinters@fs.fed.us 864-656-3285 Asheville, NC