SRS Biomass and Bioenergy Network

Name Address Phone Number Email
Fred Allen 128 Jackson Ave
Gray, GA 31032
478-986-5065 derfallen@windstream.net
Marilyn A. Buford Rosslyn Plaza
Bulding C
1601 North Kent Street,
Arlington, VA 22209
703-605-5176 mbuford@fs.fed.us
Bill (William G.) Burkman 4700 Old Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-862-2073 bburkman@fs.fed.us
Emily Carter G.W Andrews Forestry Sciences Laboratory 521 Devall Drive
Auburn University, AL 36849
334-826-8700 ex41 eacarter@fs.fed.us
Tom (Thomas) Elder Alexandria Forestry Center
2500 Shreveport Highway
Pineville, LA 71360
318-473-7008 telder@fs.fed.us
Susan Fox Southern Research Station
200 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Asheville, NC 28804
828-257-4309 sfox@fs.fed.us
Emile Gardiner Southern Hardwoods Laboratory
P.O. Box 227
434 Stoneville Road
Stoneville, MS 38776
662-686-3184 egardiner@fs.fed.us
Johnny Grace G.W Andrews Forestry Sciences Laboratory
521 Devall Drive
Auburn University, AL 36849
334-826-8700 ex29 jmgrace@fs.fed.us
Les (Leslie) Groom Alexandria Forestry Center
2500 Shreveport Highway
Pineville, LA 71360
318-473-7267 lgroom@fs.fed.us
Tony Johnson 4700 Old Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919 865-862-2042 tjohnson09@fs.fed.us
C. Dana Nelson Southern Institute of Forest Genetics Harrison Experimental Forest
23332 Highway 67
Saucier, MS 39574-9344
228-832-2747 ex201 dananelson@fs.fed.us
Jim (James H.) Perdue The University of Tennessee
Department of Forestry, Wildlife, & Fisheries Ellington Plant Science Bldg., Room 274 Knoxville, TN
865-946-1123 jperdue@fs.fed.us
Greg Ruark Southern Research Station
200 W.T. Weaver Blvd.
Asheville, NC 28804
256-372-4540 gruark@fs.fed.us
Bob (Robert B.) Rummer G.W Andrews Forestry Sciences Laboratory
521 Devall Drive
Auburn University, AL 36849
334-826-8700 ex22 rrummer@fs.fed.us
Andy (D. Andrew) Scott Alexandria Forestry Center;
2500 Shreveport Highway
Pineville, LA 71360
318-473-7204 andyscott@fs.fed.us
Ray Souter Southern Hardwoods Laboratory
P.O. Box 227
434 Stoneville Road
Stoneville, MS 38776
662-686-3165 rasouter@fs.fed.us
Doug (Douglas) Streett Alexandria Forestry Center
2500 Shreveport Highway
Pineville, LA 71360
318-473-7238 dastreett@fs.fed.us
Dave (David M.) Wear Forestry Sciences Laboratory
P.O. Box 12254
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
(shipping address-3041 E. Cornwallis Road Research Triangle Park, NC 27709)
919-549-4011 dwear@fs.fed.us