Contact Us

Center for Forest Disturbance Science
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
320 Green Street
Athens, GA 30602
Center for Forest Disturbance Science
233 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
 

Staff

Name Title Email Phone Location
O'Brien, Joseph Project Leader/Research Ecologist joseph.j.obrien@usda.gov 706-559-4336 Athens, GA
Callaham, Mac Research Ecologist mac.a.callaham@usda.gov 706-559-4321 Athens, GA
Carvin, Jennifer E. Program Support Assist. jennifer.e.carvin@usda.gov 706-559-4290 Athens, GA
Chapman, Gregg L. Ecologist gregg.chapman@usda.gov 864-656-0598 Clemson, SC
Giddens, Tim Electronics Technician timmy.giddens@usda.gov 706-559-4238 Athens, GA
Goodrick, Scott Forest Health Center Director/Supervisory Research Meteorologist scott.l.goodrick@usda.gov 706-559-4237 Athens, GA
Hawley, Christie Forester christie.m.hawley@usda.gov 706-559-4335 Athens, GA
Hornsby, Ben Forester benjamin.hornsby@usda.gov 706-559-4307 Athens, GA
Liu, Yongqiang Team Leader/Research Meteorologist yongqiang.liu@usda.gov 706-559-4240 Athens, GA
Loudermilk, E. Louise Research Ecologist eva.l.loudermilk@usda.gov 706-559-4309 Athens, GA
Mohr, Helen H. Forester helen.mohr@usda.gov 864-656-4744 Clemson, SC
Sheko, Bayan Chemist bayan.k.sheko@usda.gov 706-559-4300 Athens, GA
Strother, Dexter Forestry Technician dexter.strother@usda.gov 706-559-4308 Athens, GA
Taylor, Melanie Ecologist melanie.k.taylor@usda.gov 706-559-4323 Athens, GA
Williams, Marcus Research Meteorologist marcus.d.williams@usda.gov 706-559-4289 Athens, GA