Contact Us

Athens, Georgia
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
320 Green Street
Athens, GA 30602

Tel: 706-559-4264
Fax: 706-559-4266
Gainesville, Florida
2306 Mowry Rd, Building 164
P.O. Box 110806 Gainesville, FL 32611

Tel: 352-376-3213
Fax: 352-376-4536
Atlanta, Georgia
1720 Peachtree Road, NW
Atlanta, GA 30309

Tel: 404-347-1647
Fax: 352-347-2776

Staff

Name Title Email Phone Location
Johnson Gaither, Cassandra Project Leader cassandra.johnson@usda.gov 706-559-4270 Athens, GA
Bowker, J. Michael Emeritus Scientist michael.bowker@usda.gov 706-559-4271 Athens, GA
Henderson, Deborah A. Office Automation Assistant deborah.a.henderson@usda.gov 352-376-3213 Gainesville, FL
Hermansen-Baez, Annie Science Delivery/Program Coordinator annie.hermansen@usda.gov 352-376-3271 Gainesville, FL
Howard, Marilyn G. Administrative Support Assistant marilyn.howard@usda.gov 706-559-4264 Athens, GA
Schelhas, John Research Forester john.schelhas@usda.gov 706-559-4260 Athens, GA
Zipperer, Wayne C. Research Forester wayne.zipperer@usda.gov 352-376-4576 Gainesville, FL