Upcoming Event

National Experimental Forest and Range (EFR) Webinar

June 3, 2013–December 31, 1969

Please join us for our sixth one-hour National Experimental Forest and Range (EFR) Webinar at 9 a.m. Pacific (10 a.m. Mountain, 11 a.m. Central, noon Eastern) on Monday, June 3rd, sponsored by the National EFR Working Group. Sam Droege from the USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center will present “The Federal Pollinator Network – 23 EFRs participating.” Please share this  webinar opportunity  with colleagues and collaborators on your experimental forest or range.

LiveMeeting URL: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usda/join?id=TN5RTT&role=attend&pw=8%29Hx%27P%29hT 
Call-in information: 1-888-858-2144, pc: 1670879
After connecting with the webinar, please press * and then 6 on your phone to mute it.  If you have a question, hit * and then 6 again to unmute. 

This is the final National EFR Webinar for 2012-2013.  The series will begin again on September 2nd and will be held at the same time on the first Monday of each month.

National EFR Working Group Members: 

IITF Tamara Heartsill
NFS WO  David Gwaze
NFS Field Barry Bollenbacher
NRS John Kabrick
PNW   Bea Van Horne (Chair)
PSW  Caitlin Heavey
R&D WO Ralph Crawford
RMRS Terrie Jain
SRS Jim Guldin