Upcoming Event

SCIENCEx Invasive Species webinars

February 22, 2021–February 26, 2021

  • April 5-9, 2021 – 11:00 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Mountain / 1:00 p.m. Central / 2:00 p.m. Eastern

Join us April 5-9, 2021 for the next series of Forest Service SCIENCEx webinars!

Daily webinars presented by Forest Service scientists and experts will showcase research and best practices for post-disturbance restoration across the country.

Please visit the SCIENCEx webinar site for daily schedules and links to join.