4159 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Adams, Cory K. Wildlife Biologist cory.k.adams@usda.gov 936-569-7981 Ext. 4011 Nacogdoches, TX
Barnett, James P. Emeritus Scientist james.barnett@usda.gov 318-473-7214 Pineville, LA
Franke, Gina Support Services Specialist gina.f.franke@usda.gov 936-569-7981 Ext. 4001 Nacogdoches, TX
Hooks, Paula K. Support Services Specialist paula.k.hooks@usda.gov 870-367-3464 Monticello, AR
Jordan, Phillip Wildlife Biologist phillip.n.jordan@usda.gov 501-623-1180 Ext. 110 Hot Springs, AR
Koerth, Nancy Statistician (Biology) nancy.koerth@usda.gov 936-569-7981 Ext. 4014 Nacogdoches, TX
McDaniel, Virginia Forestry Technician virginia.l.mcdaniel@usda.gov 501-623-1180 Ext. 112 Hot Springs, AR
Perry, Roger Research Wildlife Biologist roger.perry@usda.gov 501-623-1180 Ext. 108 Hot Springs, AR
Pierce, Josh B. Wildlife Biologist josh.b.pierce@usda.gov 936-569-7981 Ext. 4005 Nacogdoches, TX
Saenz, Daniel Research Wildlife Biologist dan.saenz@usda.gov 936-569-7981 Ext. 4006 Nacogdoches, TX
Schaefer, Richard R. Wildlife Biologist rick.schaefer@usda.gov 936-569-7981 Ext. 4007 Nacogdoches, TX
Sneed, Kirby Forestry Technician kirby.sneed@usda.gov 870-367-3466 Monticello, AR
Stagg, Richard Forester rick.stagg@usda.gov 870-364-8730 Crossett, AR
Williamson, J. Howard Biological Science Technician howard.williamson@usda.gov 936-569-7981 Ext. 4008 Nacogdoches, TX