4353 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Dolloff, C. Andrew (Andy) Project Leader (Acting) andy.dolloff@usda.gov 540-230-8220 Blacksburg, VA
Amatya, Devendra M. Research Hydrologist devendra.m.amatya@usda.gov 843-336-5612 Cordesville, SC
Arnold, Julie A. Forestry Technician julie.a.arnold@usda.gov 843-336-5617 Cordesville, SC
Brown, Cindi L. Chemist cindi.l.brown@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 105 Otto, NC
Clinton, Patsy P. Hydrologic Technician patsy.clinton@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 123 Otto, NC
Elliott, Katherine J. Research Ecologist katherine.elliott@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext.110 Otto, NC
Flowers, Kathy C. Support Services Specialist kathy.flowers@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 115 Otto, NC
Fowler, Dick L. (Randy) Biological Scientist dick.l.fowler@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 111 Otto, NC
Garabedian, James E. Research Wildlife Biologist james.e.garabedian@usda.gov 803-725-0513 New Ellenton, SC
Grace III, Johnny M. Research Engineer johnny.m.grace@usda.gov 850-412-7383 Tallahassee, FL
Harrison, Charles (Andy) Hydrology Technician charles.a.harrison@usda.gov 843-336-5603 Cordesville, SC
Kilgo, John C. Research Wildlife Biologist john.kilgo@usda.gov 803-725-0561 New Ellenton, SC
Krause, Colin W. Fishery Biologist colin.w.krause@usda.gov 540-250-0786 Blacksburg, VA
Miniat, Chelcy Ford Research Ecologist chelcy.f.miniat@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 118 Otto, NC
Oishi, Andrew (Chris) Team Leader (Acting) andrew.c.oishi@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 127 Otto, NC
Roghair, Craig N. Fishery Biologist craig.n.roghair@usda.gov 540-230-8126 Blacksburg, VA
Scott, Joel L. Hydrologic Technician joel.l.scott@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 133 Otto, NC
Sobek, Christine M. (Chris) Hydrologic Technician chris.m.sobek@usda.gov 828-524-2128 Ext. 109 Otto, NC
Trettin, Carl C. Team Leader carl.c.trettin@usda.gov 843-336-5602 Cordesville, SC