4801 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Allen, Brian D. Forester brian.d.allen@usda.gov 828-989-1751 Elizabethtown, KY
Aviles-Vazquez, Ixia Biological Scientist ixia.i.aviles-vazquez@usda.gov 865-440-9485 San Juan, PR
Bailey, Bradley Forester bradley.bailey@usda.gov 318-245-2553 Ruston, LA
Bentley, James Forester james.bentley2@usda.gov 865-862-2056 Knoxville, TN
Beresford, Helen Physical Scientist helen.beresford@usda.gov 865-862-2091 Knoxville, TN
Bingham, Ben Forester john.b.bingham@usda.gov 865-292-3656 Centreville, AL
Brandeis, Consuelo Research Forester consuelo.brandeis@usda.gov 865-862-2028 Knoxville, TN
Brandeis, Tom Supervisory Research Forester thomas.j.brandeis@usda.gov 865-862-2030 Knoxville, TN
Brooks, Horace Forestry Technician horace.w.brooks@usda.gov 865-862-2055 Knoxville, TN
Brown, James F. Forester james.brown4@usda.gov 865-862-2045 Knoxville, TN
Brown, Mark J. Forester mark.brown@usda.gov 865-862-2033 Knoxville, TN
Burkman, Bill Program Manager bill.burkman@usda.gov 865-862-2073 Knoxville, TN
Chamberlain, James Research Forest Products Technologist james.l.chamberlain@usda.gov 540-231-3611 Blacksburg, VA
Cooper, Jason Forester jason.a.cooper@usda.gov 865-862-2009 Knoxville, TN
Coulston, John Supervisory Research Forester john.coulston@usda.gov 540-231-4674 Blacksburg, VA
Cyprian, Larry Forester larry.t.cyprian@usda.gov 865-862-2054 Knoxville, TN
David, Ryan Forester ryan.s.david@usda.gov 828-545-0390 Baton Rouge, LA
Davidson, Lyndell L. Forester lyndell.davidson@usda.gov 828-712-4940 Chattanooga, TN
Denman, Joan Program Support Assistant joan.denman@usda.gov 865-862-2000 Knoxville, TN
Dooley, Kerry Forester kerry.j.dooley@usda.gov 865-862-2098 Knoxville, TN
Edwards, Andrew Forester andrew.edwards@usda.gov 865-292-3664 Banner, MS
Farrell, Barry D. Forester barry.d.farrell@usda.gov 865-266-0972 Nashville, TN
Frost, Jay Forester jay.c.frost@usda.gov 828-712-7966 Tallahassee, FL
Gray, James Forester james.a.gray@usda.gov 865-862-2008 Knoxville, TN
Grayson, Ken Forester kenneth.j.grayson@usda.gov 828-230-9187 Fort Reno, OK
Hartsell, Andrew J. Research Forester andy.hartsell@usda.gov 865-862-2032 Knoxville, TN
Haskell, Douglas C. Safety & Occupational Health Specialist douglas.c.haskell@usda.gov 865-862-2036 Knoxville, TN
Helm, Ross Biological Scientist ross.helm@usda.gov 865-862-2049 Knoxville, TN
Hewitt, Jason Forester jason.p.hewitt@usda.gov 828-545-5378 Reidsville, NC
Jacobs, Dennis Research Forester dennis.jacobs@usda.gov 865-862-2060 Knoxville, TN
Kirby, Joshua L. Forester joshua.kirby@usda.gov 318-451-6876 Pineville, LA
Lambert, Samuel Forester samuel.lambert@usda.gov 865-862-2097 Knoxville, TN
Lee, Robert E. Deputy Program Manager robert.lee3@usda.gov 865-862-2095 Knoxville, TN
Leveritt, Richard Forester richard.a.leveritt@usda.gov 828-712-7968 Crossett, AR
Marcano-Vega, Humfredo Research Biologist humfredo.marcano@usda.gov 787-764-7265 San Juan, PR
McCollum, Joe Computer Scientist joe.mccollum@usda.gov 865-862-2065 Knoxville, TN
McCook, Frank Forester frank.a.mccook@usda.gov 828-713-6618 Livingston, TX
McCord, Lee Forester lee.a.mccord@usda.gov 828-713-5328 Rienzi, MS
McHan, Jason Forester jason.b.mchan@usda.gov 865-862-2046 Knoxville, TN
McKenzie, James A. Secretary james.a.mckenzie@usda.gov 865-862-2073 Knoxville, TN
Meade, Jason Forester jason.r.meade@usda.gov 865-862-2089 Knoxville, TN
Medley, Justin Forester justin.p.medley@usda.gov 828-713-3195 Auburn, AL
Morgan, David M. Forester david.morgan@usda.gov 662-338-3127 Starkville, MS
Odom, Shawn Forester shawn.p.odom@usda.gov 828-231-2866 Fort Smith, AR
Oglesbee, Alan Forester 318-451-4995 Pineville, LA
Oglesby, Stephen Forester stephen.oglesby@usda.gov 985-222-0790 Hammond, LA
Ortiz-Lopez, Luis Biological Scientist luis.ortiz-lopez@usda.gov 787-635-0917 San Juan, PR
Oswalt, Christopher Research Forester christopher.oswalt@usda.gov 865-862-2068 Knoxville, TN
Oswalt, Sonja Forester sonja.n.oswalt@usda.gov 865-862-2058 Knoxville, TN
Perry, Carol Forester carol.perry@usda.gov 828-257-4236 Asheville, NC
Peterson, Kelly Computer Scientist kelly.peterson@usda.gov 828-712-6115 Pineville, LA
Ramsey, Kirk Forester kirk.ramsey@usda.gov 828-989-0810 Staunton, VA
Randolph, KaDonna Research Mathematical Statistician kadonna.c.randolph@usda.gov 865-862-2024 Knoxville, TN
Reid, Allysa A. Forester alyssa.reid@usda.gov 318-955-0352 Ruston, LA
Ridley, Ted Ecologist ted.ridley@usda.gov 865-862-2083 Knoxville, TN
Riley, Terry J. Forester terry.riley@usda.gov 828-230-9508 Ocala, FL
Roesch, Francis A. Research Mathematical Statistician francis.a.roesch@usda.gov 828-424-8169 Asheville, NC
Rogers, Jeremy J. Forester jeremy.rogers@usda.gov 803-295-2940 Columbia, SC
Roof, Tracy Forestry Technician tracy.roof@usda.gov 828-712-7969 Asheville, NC
Rosson Jr., James F. Research Forester jim.rosson@usda.gov 865-862-2067 Knoxville, TN
Rowe, Kimberly (Angie) Supervisory Forester kimberly.rowe@usda.gov 865-862-2052 Knoxville, TN
Rowell, Kevin Cartographic Technician kevin.rowell@usda.gov 662-338-3130 Starkville, MS
Salajanu, Dumitru Forester dumitru.salajanu@usda.gov 865-862-2050 Knoxville, TN
Schneider, Dylan P. Forester dylan.schneider@usda.gov 318-955-1978 Pineville, LA
Schroeder, Todd A. Supervisory Research Forester todd.schroeder@usda.gov 865-862-2034 Knoxville, TN
Simpson, John Forester john.simpson@usda.gov 865-862-2026 Knoxville, TN
Smith, Greg Forester greg.smith2@usda.gov 828-712-4935 Gainesville, GA
Taylor, Marcus Research Forester marcus.taylor@usda.gov 540-232-8727 Blacksburg, VA
Thigpen, Aaron Forester aaron.l.thigpen@usda.gov 865-266-3757 Hillsboro, TX
Tillman, Kathryn M. Supervisory Forester kathryn.m.tillman@usda.gov 936-569-7981 Ext. 4002
Cellular: 828-230-6446
Nacogdoches, TX
Turner, Jeffery A. Forester jeffery.turner@usda.gov 865-862-2053 Knoxville, TN
Wall, David Forester david.j.wall@usda.gov 828-713-7873 Meadville, MS
Wilson, Russ Program Specialist russell.t.wilson@usda.gov 865-862-2042 Knoxville, TN
Winn, Matthew Forestry Technician matthew.winn@usda.gov 540-231-8815 Blacksburg, VA
Wood, Marcus Forester marcus.a.wood@usda.gov 828-713-3188 Asheville, NC
Woolley, Matthew D. Forester matthew.d.woolley@usda.gov 865-226-0778 San Angelo, TX