4854 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Riitters, Kurt H. Project Leader (Acting), Research Ecologist kurt.h.riitters@usda.gov 919-549-4015 Research Triangle Park, NC
Ambrose, Mark Research Cooperator mark.ambrose@usda.gov 919-549-4078 Research Triangle Park, NC
Baumflek, Michelle Research Biologist michelle.baumflek@usda.gov 828-257-4887 Asheville, NC
Boggs, Johnny Biological Scientist johnny.boggs@usda.gov 919-549-4060 Research Triangle Park, NC
Brooks, Bjorn Ecologist, ORISE Fellow bjorn-gustaf.brooks@usda.gov 828-257-4850 Asheville, NC
Burgess, Ginny Management Analyst ginny.l.burgess@usda.gov 828-257-4354 Asheville, NC
Christie, Bill Biological Scientist william.m.christie@usda.gov 828-257-4370 Asheville, NC
Cobb, John Information Technology Specialist john.g.cobb@usda.gov 919-549-4063 Research Triangle Park, NC
Conkling, Barbara Research Cooperator barbara.conkling@usda.gov 919-549-4084 Research Triangle Park, NC
Cooper, Valerie Program Support Assistant valerie.cooper2@usda.gov 919-549-4014 Research Triangle Park, NC
Gavazzi, Michael Biological Scientist michael.gavazzi@usda.gov 919-549-4064 Research Triangle Park, NC
Guo, Qinfeng Research Ecologist qinfeng.guo@usda.gov 919-549-4043 Research Triangle Park, NC
Hallema, Dennis Research Assistant Professor with North Carolina State University (FS Associate) dennis.hallema@usda.gov 919-549-4074 Research Triangle Park, NC
Hargrove, William (Bill) Research Ecologist william.w.hargrove@usda.gov 828-257-4846 Asheville, NC
Herring, Robert Applications Programmer 919-513-0588 Raleigh, NC
Koch, Frank H. Research Ecologist frank.h.koch@usda.gov 919-549-4006 Research Triangle Park, NC
Lee, Danny C. EFETAC Director danny.c.lee@usda.gov 828-257-4854 Asheville, NC
Mack, Erika C. Resource Information Specialist erika.mack@usda.gov 919-549-4065 Research Triangle Park, NC
McNulty, Steve Team Leader, Research Ecologist steve.mcnulty@usda.gov 919-549-4068 Research Triangle Park, NC
Norman, Steve Research Ecologist steve.norman@usda.gov 828-259-0535 Asheville, NC
Pomara, Lars Ecologist lazarus.y.pomara@usda.gov 828-257-4357 Asheville, NC
Potter, Kevin Research Cooperator kevin.potter@usda.gov 919-549-4071 Research Triangle Park, NC
Sun, Ge Research Hydrologist ge.sun@usda.gov 919-549-4070 Research Triangle Park, NC
Wiener, Sarah Climate Hub Fellow sarah.s.wiener@usda.gov 919-549-4073 Research Triangle Park, NC