4952 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Johnson Gaither, Cassandra Project Leader cassandra.johnson@usda.gov 706-559-4270 Athens, GA
Bowker, J. Michael Research Social Scientist michael.bowker@usda.gov 706-559-4271 Athens, GA
Henderson, Deborah A. Office Automation Assistant deborah.a.henderson@usda.gov 352-376-3213 Gainesville, FL
Hermansen-Baez, Annie Science Delivery/Kids in the Woods Coord. annie.hermansen@usda.gov 352-376-3271 Gainesville, FL
Howard, Marilyn G. Administrative Support Assistant marilyn.howard@usda.gov 706-559-4264 Athens, GA
Jennings, Viniece Biological Scientist viniece.jennings@usda.gov 706-559-4274 Athens, GA
Kuehler, Eric Science Delivery Specialist eric.kuehler@usda.gov 706-559-4268 Athens, GA
Schelhas, John Research Forester john.schelhas@usda.gov 706-559-4260 Athens, GA
Zipperer, Wayne C. Research Forester wayne.zipperer@usda.gov 352-376-4576 Gainesville, FL