HQ Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Doudrick, Rob Station Director rob.doudrick@usda.gov 828-257-4300 Asheville, NC
Anderson, Jason Assistant Station Engineer jason.l.anderson@usda.gov 828-259-0515 | 828-712-1923 Asheville, NC
Bailey, Tina Human Resources/Civil Rights Lead tina.bailey@usda.gov 828-257-4323 Asheville, NC
Baker, Sandy Program Support Assistant sandra.k.baker@usda.gov 828-257-4304 Asheville, NC
Blanks, Sheba HR Specialist R&D Service Team sheba.blanks@usda.gov 828-259-0512 Asheville, NC
Blanton, Kevin Fleet & Equipment Manager kevin.blanton@usda.gov 828-257-4345 Asheville, NC
Burnett, Donna Technical Publications Editor donna.burnett@usda.gov 828-257-4351 Asheville, NC
Cortes, Linda Office Automation Assistant linda.d.cortes@usda.gov 828-259-0568 Asheville, NC
Farmer, Sarah Science Writer sarah.w.farmer@usda.gov 828-257-4302 Asheville, NC
Fernandez, Roger East Zone Voice Specialist roger.fernandez@usda.gov 828-257-4395 Asheville, NC
Friot, Keith AQM Group Leader keith.d.friot@usda.gov 828-257-4292 Asheville, NC
Fulghum, Chandria Contract & Leasing Specialist chandria.fulghum@usda.gov 828-257-4296 Asheville, NC
Gates, Shelly Budget Officer shelly.gates@usda.gov 828-257-4289 Asheville, NC
Gay, Charles Safety Manager charlie.gay@usda.gov 828-259-0541 Asheville, NC
Griffin, Janet Layout Specialist janet.griffin@usda.gov 865-862-2079 Knoxville, TN
Henthorne, Tim Electronics Technician 828-257-4350 Asheville, NC
Hunsucker, Patsy Budget Analyst patsy.o.hunsucker@usda.gov 828-257-4379 Asheville, NC
Jackson, Gerry Assistant Station Director gerry.jackson@usda.gov 828-257-4308 Asheville, NC
Jackson, Teresa Public Affairs Specialist teresa.j.jackson@usda.gov 828-259-0516 Asheville, NC
Jones, Jeremy Computer Specialist jeremy.r.jones@usda.gov 828-259-0518 Asheville, NC
McDonough, Ann IT Specialist 828-257-4333 Asheville, NC
McDonough, Mark Station Engineer mark.j.mcdonough@usda.gov 828-257-4851 828-215-6178 Asheville, NC
McLellan, Ricky Supervisory Contract Specialist ricky.mclellan@usda.gov 503-808-2225 Asheville, NC
Mehaffey, John VLead Project Manager - Facilities Move Support Team john.mehaffey@usda.gov 828-257-4396 Asheville, NC
Mulryne, Jeff CAD Operator jeffrey.e.mulryne@usda.gov 828-257-4350 Asheville, NC
Mundy, Edward Visual Information Specialist edward.a.mundy@usda.gov 828-259-0572 Asheville, NC
Parks, Kim Grants Management Specialist kim.parks2@usda.gov 828-259-0561 Asheville, NC
Parsell, Jennifer Executive Assistant to the Director jennifer.b.parsell@usda.gov 828-257-4300 Asheville, NC
Richardson, Toni Information Technology Specialist toni.richardson@usda.gov 828-257-4363 Asheville, NC
Ricker, Kathy Management and Program Analyst kathy.ricker@usda.gov 828-257-4287 Asheville, NC
Robinson, Michael A. Team Leader - Internet michael.a.robinson@usda.gov 828-257-4237 Asheville, NC
Schwalbach, Monica Assistant Station Director monica.schwalbach@usda.gov 828-257-4305 Asheville, NC
Scott, Sarah Property Management Specialist sarah.scott@usda.gov 828-257-4295 Asheville, NC
Simmons, Pearley Information Assistant pearley.simmons@usda.gov 828-257-4365 Asheville, NC
Stuart, Maureen Team Leader - Publications maureen.a.stuart@usda.gov 828-257-4847 Asheville, NC
Tolman, Darlene Grants Management Specialist darlene.tolman@usda.gov 828-259-0528 Asheville, NC
Walker, Michael Purchasing Agent mike.walker@usda.gov 828-257-4290 Asheville, NC
Washington, Clauderene (Cookie) Purchasing Agent cookie.washington@usda.gov Asheville, NC
Woldu, Takele (TK) Contract Specialist takele.woldu@usda.gov 828-257-4205 Asheville, NC
Worley Firley, Stephanie Technical Editor stephanie.l.worley-firley@usda.gov 828-257-4380 Asheville, NC