R8-FHP Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Alvarez, Tami Office Automation Asst. tami.alvarez@usda.gov 828-257-4844 Asheville, NC
Blaedow, Ryan Plant Pathologist ryan.a.blaedow@usda.gov 828-257-4328 Asheville, NC
Carothers, William A. Field Office Representative william.carothers@usda.gov 828-257-4321 Asheville, NC
Coleman, Tom Entomologist tom.coleman@usda.gov 828-257-4399 Asheville, NC
Cram, Michelle M. Plant Pathologist michelle.cram@usda.gov 706-559-4233 Asheville, NC
McKeever, Katie Resistance Screening Center Director kathleen.mckeever@usda.gov 828-667-5089 Ext. 202 Asheville, NC
Merten, Paul Entomologist paul.r.merten@usda.gov 828-257-4845 Asheville, NC
Minton, Brenda Bio. Science Technician brenda.minton@usda.gov 828-667-5089 Ext. 203 Asheville, NC
Proffitt, William Training Specialist williams.proffitt@usda.gov 828-257-4852 Asheville, NC
Puckett, Derek Entomologist derek.l.puckett@usda.gov 828-257-4843 Asheville, NC
Reynolds, Connie Executive Assistant connie.reynolds@usda.gov 828-257-4319 Asheville, NC
Rhea, James (Rusty) Entomologist rusty.rhea@usda.gov 828-257-4314 Asheville, NC
Williams, Barbara Biological Science Technician barbara.l.williams@usda.gov 828-667-5089 Ext. 202 Asheville, NC