Expert Categories

Our mission is to engage in high-quality research leading to the scientific and technological advances needed to sustain and enhance forest ecosystems and the full range of benefits they provide.

The search results are generated from information provided by individual scientist.

Search results are sorted alphabetically and do not reflect the level of expertise.

NameE-mailPhoneUnit
NameE-mailPhoneUnit
Adams, Cory K. coryadams@fs.fed.us936-569-79814159 - Southern Pine Ecology
Adams, Susan B.sadams01@fs.fed.us662-234-2744 x2674155 - Center for Bottomland Hardwoods Research
Barrett, JoAnne P. jbarrett@fs.fed.us318-473-70494552 - Insects, Diseases, and Invasive Plants
Callaham, Macmcallaham@fs.fed.us706-559-43214156 - Center for Forest Disturbance Science
Clark, Stacystacyclark@fs.fed.us865-974-09324157 - Upland Hardwood Ecology and Management
Dolloff, C. Andrewadolloff@fs.fed.us540-231-48644353 - Forest Watershed Science
Elliott, Katherine J.kelliott@fs.fed.us828-524-2128 x1104353 - Forest Watershed Science
Gardiner, Emile S.egardiner@fs.fed.us662-336-48204155 - Center for Bottomland Hardwoods Research
Holmes, Thomas P.tholmes@fs.fed.us919-549-40314804 - Forest Economics and Policy
Horn, Scottshorn01@fs.fed.us706-559-42494552 - Insects, Diseases, and Invasive Plants
Kilgo, John C.jkilgo@fs.fed.us803-725-05614353 - Forest Watershed Science
Koch, Frank H.fhkoch@fs.fed.us919-549-40064854 - Eastern Forest Environmental Threat Assessment Center
Leininger, Theodor D.tleininger@fs.fed.us662-336-48014155 - Center for Bottomland Hardwoods Research
Miller, Daniel R.dmiller03@fs.fed.us706-559-42474552 - Insects, Diseases, and Invasive Plants
Miniat, Chelcy F.crford@fs.fed.us828-524-2128 x1184353 - Forest Watershed Science
Nelson, C. Danadananelson@fs.fed.us228-832-27474160 - Forest Genetics & Biological Foundations
Norman, Stevestevenorman@fs.fed.us828-259-05354854 - Eastern Forest Environmental Threat Assessment Center
Prestemon, Jeffrey jprestemon@fs.fed.us919-549-40334804 - Forest Economics and Policy
Pye, John M.jpye@fs.fed.us919-549-40134804 - Forest Economics and Policy
Riitters, Kurtkriitters@fs.fed.us919-549-40154854 - Eastern Forest Environmental Threat Assessment Center
Schelhas, Johnjschelhas@fs.fed.us706-559-42604952 - Integrating Human and Natural Systems
Warren, Melmwarren01@fs.fed.us662-234-27444155 - Center for Bottomland Hardwoods Research
Wear, David N. N.dwear@fs.fed.us919-523-50354855 - Center for Integrated Forest Science and Synthesis
Wilson, Alphus D.dwilson02@fs.fed.us662-336-48094155 - Center for Bottomland Hardwoods Research